Locally Owned and Operated

All Obituaries


Harold Helms


Graveside services for Harold Helms, 87, of Reynolds will be held on Monday, March 1, 2021 at 2:00 pm at Hillcrest Cemetery. Mr. Helms passed away at his residence on February 24, 2021. He was a...

Dewey Kirksey


Graveside services for Dewey Kirksey, 64 of Reynolds will be held on Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 3:00 pm at New Prospect Free Will Baptist Church Cemetery.  Dewey passed away on Wednesday,...

Curtis Grimsley


Curtis Grimsley, 83, of Butler passed away on Sunday February 21, 2021 at his residence. He is survived by three sons, Wayne (Rachel) Grimsley of Butler, Dennis (Carmen) Grimsley of Reynolds, and...

Peggy Bell


Peggy Dixon Bell died on February 17th 2021 at the “Hospice House” in Savannah, Georgia. She was born February 4th 1934 in Laurens County, Georgia to the late Dewell and...

Fred Childres


Graveside services for Fred Childres, 83, of Roberta will be held on Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm at Roberta City Cemetery. Fred passed away on Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at his...

William "Bill" Lacey


  William, better known as "Bill", spent most of his life in Crawford County, GA. His funeral service will be held on Wednesday, February 10, at Pleasant Hill Congregational...

Suzanne Harmon


Private graveside services for Suzanne Harmon, 65, of Macon will be held on Sunday, February 7, 2021 at Harmon Place Cemetery.  Suzanne passed away on Friday, February 5, 2021 at her...

Todd Bone


Graveside services for Todd Lewis Bone "TBone", 50, of Americus will be held on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 11:00 am at Mt. Pisgah Baptist Church Cemetery.  The family will...

Corene Hobbs


Graveside services for Corene Heath Hobbs, 106, will be held on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 2:00 pm at Hillcrest Cemetery.  Mrs. Corene died Tuesday, January 19, 2021, peacefully at her...

Albert Craig Lindsey


Private graveside services for Albert Craig Lindsey, 83, of Macon will be held on Sunday, January 17, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. at Glen Haven Memorial Gardens, 7070 Houston Road, Macon, GA 31216. Mr....
© 2021 McLeighton Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy